crown

Cruise Logs

Our Cruise Log will bring you all the latest from life on board Hebridean Princess as each itinerary unfolds. 

We hope you will join us on a virtual voyage of relaxation and discovery by reading these logs which are updated weekly.

Book A Cruise
crown

Clyde Coast Explorer

Wednesday 15th to Sunday 19th November 2023 Join Hebridean Princess on her final voyage of…

Find out more
crown

The Scenic Firth of Clyde

Saturday 11th to Wednesday 15th 2023 The Kintyre peninsula lies to the west of the…

Find out more
crown

Secrets of Argyll

Tuesday 7th to Saturday 11th November 2023 From the extraordinary coastlines of Argyll and Clyde,…

Find out more
crown

Historic Houses and Castles of the Clyde

Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 7th November 2023 Scotland is a unique treasury of houses…

Find out more
crown

The Lure of the Clyde

A cruise of enticing variety as Hebridean Princess cruises south from Oban to her winter…

Find out more
crown

Footloose in the Highlands and Islands

Tuesday 17th to Tuesday 24th October 2023 Whether enjoying a tranquil stroll or a brisker…

Find out more
crown

Flavours of the Hebrides

Tuesday 10th to Tuesday 17th October 2023 From superb seafood and famous beef, to seasonal…

Find out more
crown

Autumn Surprise

Tuesday 3rd to Tuesday 10th October 2024. Embark on a voyage into the unknown and…

Find out more
crown

Idyllic Outer Isles

Tuesday 26th September to Tuesday 3rd October 2024 Join Hebridean Princess as she ventures across…

Find out more
crown

Gaelic Discovery

Tuesday 19th to Tuesday 26th September Our thanks to guest Mr McKenzie for many of…

Find out more
crown

Footloose to the Atlantic Isles

Tuesday 12th to Tuesday 19th September 2023 Explore some of the less well trodden paths…

Find out more
crown

Outer Isles and Small Isles

Friday 8th to Tuesday 12th September 2023 This is the perfect short, late summer break…

Find out more
crown

Island Kingdoms of the Vikings

Thursday 31st August to Friday 8th September Steeped in history and prized by the Norsemen,…

Find out more
crown

History and Heritage of the Northern Isles

Tuesday 22nd to Thursday 31st August 2023 Orkney and Shetland are two contrasting worlds, from…

Find out more
crown

Orcadian Adventure

Monday 14th to Tuesday 22nd August 2023 Ruled by the Scandinavian Crown until 1468, when…

Find out more
crown

Hidden Outposts of the Northern Isles

Friday 4th to Monday 14th August 2023 Take a stunning summer cruise around the beautiful…

Find out more
crown

Northern Isles Explorer

Discover the far-flung islands of Orkney and Shetland, as Hebridean Princess sails where the Norse…

Find out more
crown

Following the Fleet

Tuesday 18th to Wednesday 26th July 2023 Orkney played a pivotal role in both World…

Find out more
crown

Kingdom of the Isles

Tuesday 11th to Tuesday 18th July 2023 Boasting an extraordinarily rich culture and heritage, spectacular…

Find out more
crown

Footloose to the Outer Isles

Tuesday 4th to Tuesday 11th July 2023 Whether you are a keen walker or prefer…

Find out more
crown

St Kilda and Wester Ross

Tuesday 27th June to Tuesday 4th July 2023 St Kilda is one of the most…

Find out more
crown

Cycling Over The Minch

Tuesday 20th to Tuesday 27th June 2023 This cruise includes some of the most remote…

Find out more
crown

Heart of the Hebrides

Tuesday 13th to Tuesday 20th June 2023 Machair is a Gaelic word, meaning fertile low…

Find out more
crown

St Kilda & Scotland’s Remote Archipelagos

Tuesday 6th to Tuesday 13th June 2023 The remote archipelago of St Kilda was settled…

Find out more
crown

Hebridean Odyssey

Tuesday 30th May to Tuesday 6th June 2023 Untouched and utterly remote, boasting awe-inspiring scenery,…

Find out more
crown

Western Isles Wildlife

Tuesday 23rd to Tuesday 30th May 2023 The Western Isles are the most westerly edges…

Find out more
crown

St Kilda and the Outer Isles

Tuesday 16th to Tuesday 23rd May 2023 This cruise of contrasts is a voyage to…

Find out more
crown

Glorious Gardens of the West Coast

Tuesday 9th to Tuesday 16th May 2023 Set sail from Oban, in Hebridean Princess style,…

Find out more
crown

Footloose through the Inner Sound

Tuesday 2nd to Tuesday 9th May 2023 Our first Footloose cruise of 2023 offers a…

Find out more
crown

Springtime Surprise

Tuesday 25th April to Tuesday 2nd May 2023 Embark on a voyage into the unknown…

Find out more
crown

Flavours of the Hebrides

Tuesday 18th to Tuesday 25th April 2023 From superb seafood and famous beef, to seasonal…

Find out more
crown

Argyll’s Atlantic Islands

Friday 14th to Tuesday 18th April 2023 Enjoy a short 4 night cruise on board…

Find out more
crown

Inlets and Islands of Argyll

Tuesday 21st to Tuesday 28th March 2023 Bidding farewell to the islands of the Clyde,…

Find out more
crown

Historic Houses and Castles of the Clyde

Tuesday 14th to Tuesday 21st March Scotland is a unique treasury of houses and castles,…

Find out more
crown

Secrets of Argyll

Friday 10th to Tuesday 14th March 2023 From the extraordinary coastlines of Argyll and Clyde,…

Find out more
crown

The Scenic Firth of Clyde

Monday 6th to Friday 10th March 2023 The Kintyre peninsula lies to the west of…

Find out more
crown

Clyde Coast Explorer

Thursday 2nd to Monday 6th March 2023 As a new season dawns, join Hebridean Princess…

Find out more
crown

Pearls of the Clyde

Saturday 12th to Wednesday 16th November 2022 Join the house party atmosphere as Hebridean Princess…

Find out more
crown

Lochs and Isles of Argyll

Tuesday 8th to Saturday 12th November 2022 The fresher days of autumn are perfect for…

Find out more
crown

Mansions and Castles of the Clyde

Tuesday 1st to Tuesday 8th November 2022 Against spectacular scenery, step into the past at…

Find out more
crown

Call of the Clyde

Tuesday 25th October to Tuesday 1st November 2022. Join Hebridean Princess as she says farewell…

Find out more
crown

Footloose through Lochs and Isles

Tuesday 18th October to Tuesday 25th October 2022. Whether enjoying a tranquil stroll or a…

Find out more
crown

Flavours of the Hebrides

Tuesday 11th to Tuesday 18th October From superb seafood and famous beef, to seasonal fresh…

Find out more
crown

Autumn Surprise

Tuesday 4th to Tuesday 11th September Embark on a voyage into the unknown. Join us…

Find out more
crown

Highland and Island Explorer

Tuesday 27th September to Tuesday 4th October 2022. As summer draws to a close and…

Find out more
crown

Islands of Contrast

Tuesday 20th to Tuesday 27th September 2022 Wonder at the contrasts of Scotland’s Isles. From…

Find out more
crown

Footloose to Skye and the Shiants

Tuesday 13th to Tuesday 20th September 2022 This exciting Footloose cruise is an opportunity not…

Find out more
crown

Golf in the Hebrides and Antrim

Tuesday 6th to Tuesday 13th September 2022 Combine wonderful visits with the opportunity to play…

Find out more
crown

Long Island Landscapes

Tuesday 30th August to Tuesday 6th September. Cross the Sea of the Hebrides and experience…

Find out more
crown

Summer Sampler

Thursday 25th to Tuesday 30th August Late summer is a magical time to visit the…

Find out more
crown

Celtic Panorama

Tuesday 16th to Thursday 25th August 2022 Leaving Wales in our wake, we set a…

Find out more
crown

Secrets of the Scenic South West

Tuesday 9th to Tuesday 16th August 2022 This cruise explores the scenic south coast of…

Find out more
crown

The River Thames to the Normandy Beaches

Sunday 31st July to Tuesday 9th August From the iconic Tower Bridge, allow Hebridean Princess…

Find out more
crown

Historic Normandy and the River Thames

Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st July Allow Hebridean Princess to transport you on a true…

Find out more
crown

Channel Island Explorer

Thursday 14th to Friday 22nd July Experience the Channel Island beauty of Guernsey, Sark, Herm,…

Find out more
crown

Treasures of the Celtic Sea and Jurassic Coast

Tuesday 5th to Thursday 14th July 2022 Our eagerly anticipated journey south takes us on…

Find out more
crown

Seascapes of Sutherland and the Summer Isles

Tuesday 28th June to Tuesday 5th July 2022 The rugged beauty of Scotland’s far northwest…

Find out more
crown

Voyage to St Kilda

Tuesday 21st to Tuesday 28th June 2022 With it’s clear waters and craggy sea cliffs,…

Find out more
crown

Footloose through the Inner and Outer Isles

Tuesday 14th to Tuesday 21st June 2022 Explore the Inner and Outer Hebrides on this…

Find out more
crown

Mystery of St Kilda

Tuesday 7th to Tuesday 14th June Our guests enjoyed a voyage of the stunning Inner…

Find out more
crown

Natural World of the Hebrides and St Kilda

Tuesday 31st May to Tuesday 7th June 2022 As the remotest part of the British…

Find out more
crown

Hebridean Tapestry

Tuesday 24th to Tuesday 31st May 2022. Imbued with the mystery and magic of the…

Find out more
crown

Outlook on the Outer Isles

Tuesday 17th to Tuesday 24th May 2022. The diverse landscapes of the Outer Hebrides are…

Find out more
crown

Wildlife of the Western Isles

Tuesday 10th to Tuesday 17th May The Hebrides are the perfect destination for a truly…

Find out more
crown

Highland and Island Gardens

Tuesday 3rd to Tuesday 10th May Experience the rich diversity of Scotland’s west coast and…

Find out more
crown

Springtime Surprise

Tuesday 26th April to Tuesday 3rd May Embark on a voyage into the unknown and…

Find out more
crown

Flavours of the Hebrides

Tuesday 19th to Tuesday 26th April 2022 From superb seafood to famous beef, to seasonal…

Find out more
crown

Easter Escape

Tuesday 12th to Tuesday 19th April. On Easter Sunday, experience the tranquility of the holy…

Find out more
crown

Wonders of Wester Ross

5th to 12th April 2022 Beautifully wild and untamed, Wester Ross is a remote region…

Find out more
crown

Footloose in Wester Ross

29th March to 5th April 2022 A ‘Footloose’ walking cruise that heads north to the…

Find out more
crown

Scenic Sea Lochs and Idyllic Inner Isles

22nd to 29th March 2022 As we set sail from Oban for the first time…

Find out more
crown

Mansions and Castles of the Clyde

8th to 15th March 2022 Against spectacular scenery, step into the past at some of…

Find out more
Book Now